Shinde Babanrao Vitthalrao, Madha Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Shinde Babanrao Vitthalrao
Shinde Babanrao Vitthalrao
142573 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Ashok Joti TakatodeBahujan Samaj Party2994630001.32
2Kokate Sanjay ShivlalShiv Sena740243047432832.73
3Shinde Babanrao VitthalraoNationalist Congress Party14170187214257362.78
4Jagadale Dinesh GopinathSambhaji Brigade Party1442714490.64
5Shahajahan Paigambar ShaikhBahujan Maha Party28102810.12
6Anand Shamrao LondheIndependent1412014120.62
7Adv.Khot Pandurang VitthalIndependent83928410.37
8Zambare Jotiram MadhukarIndependent41804180.18
9Naganath Pandurang BhosaleIndependent40404040.18
10Sarade Ganesh NavnathIndependent77407740.34
11NOTANone of the Above1625316280.72
Total 2259141194227108

Past Winner of Madha Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Babanrao Vitthalrao Shinde NCP 97803
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News