Mangalprabhat Lodha, Malabar hill Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Mangalprabhat Lodha
Mangalprabhat Lodha
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Maharashtra-Malabar hill
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Mangal Prabhat LodhaBharatiya Janata Party93458819353975.86
2Vishal Sopan GuravBahujan Samaj Party45424560.37
3Heera Navaji DevasiIndian National Congress21645222166717.57
4Abhay Sureshrao KathaleNational Youth Party20702070.17
5Arjun Ramesh JadhavBhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party69016910.56
6Mohammed Mahtab ShaikhBahujan Mukti Party18501850.15
7Sayed Mohammed ArshadAim Political Party10701070.09
8Rajesh ShindeIndependent36523670.3
9Shankar SonawaneIndependent55725590.45
10Satendra Surendra SinghIndependent12901290.1
11NOTANone of the Above5389453934.37
Total 123186114123300

Past Winner of Malabar hill Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Mangal Lodha BJP 97818
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News