Malad West Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Malad West Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Aslam Ramzanali Shaikh INC 79514
Mohammed Taufeeq Idris Quereshi IUML 169
Keshav Govinda Jadhav BSP 864
Thakur Ramesh singh BJP 69131
Amzad Sarmad Shaikh IND 681
Kamlesh Dhumal IND 157
Venu Pillai IND 170
Shakeel Hasan Patni IND 927
Jayesh Vrajlal Gohil Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party NA
VIdya Naik Janata Dal (Secular) NA
Ismail Shaikh AIMIM NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News