Malegaon Outer Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Malegaon Outer Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu SHS 121252
Dr.Tushar Ramkrushna Shewale INC 73568
Abu Gaffar M. Ismail IND 1199
Anand Laxman Adhhav BSP 2568
Prashant Ashok Jadhav Alias Pintu Patil IND 981
Abdu Rashid Mohammad Izhar IND 305
Kashinath Lakha Sonawane IND 666
Machhindra Govind Shirke IND 956
Kamaluddin Riyasat Ali IND 488
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News