Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu, Malegaon outer Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu
Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu
121252 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Maharashtra-Malegaon outer
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anand Laxman AdhhavBahujan Samaj Party25551325681.26
2Dr.Tushar Ramkrushna ShewaleIndian National Congress729046647356836.16
3Bhuse Dadaji DagduShiv Sena12079645612125259.59
4Abu Gaffar M. IsmailIndependent1198111990.59
5Abdu Rashid Mohammad IzharIndependent30503050.15
6Kamaluddin Riyasat AliIndependent48714880.24
7Kashinath Lakha SonawaneIndependent66156660.33
8Prashant Ashok Jadhav Alias Pintu PatilIndependent98019810.48
9Machhindra Govind ShirkeIndependent95519560.47
10NOTANone of the Above1478714850.73
Total 2023191149203468

Past Winner of Malegaon outer Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Dadaji Dagadu Bhuse Shiv Sena 82093
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News