Mukhed Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Mukhed Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Tushar Govindrao Rathod BJP 102573
Bhausaheb Khushalrao Patil INC 70710
Jitendra Dashrath Waghmare BSP 1218
Jivan Vithalrao Daregawe VBA 8756
Balaji Janardhan Aaglave Sambhaji Brigade Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News