Tushar Govindrao Rathod, Mukhed Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Tushar Govindrao Rathod
Tushar Govindrao Rathod
102573 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Jitendra Dashrath WaghmareBahujan Samaj Party1210812180.65
2Tushar Govindrao RathodBharatiya Janata Party100925164810257355.14
3Bhausaheb Khushalrao PatilIndian National Congress701435677071038.01
4Jivan Vithalrao DaregaweVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi87292787564.71
5Balaji Janardhan AaglaveSambhaji Brigade Party1678516830.9
6NOTANone of the Above1073110740.58
Total 1837582256186014

Past Winner of Mukhed Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Govind Mukkaji Rathod* BJP 118781
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News