Muktainagar Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Muktainagar Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Chandrakant Nimba Patil IND 91092
Khadse Rohini Eknathrao BJP 89135
Sanjay Pralhad Kandelkar IND 560
Bhagawan Damu Ingale BSP 1585
Jyoti Mahendra Patil IND 888
Rahul Ashok Patil VBA 9751
Sanju Kadu Ingale Bahujan Mukti Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News