Chandrakant Nimba Patil, Muktainagar Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Chandrakant Nimba Patil
Chandrakant Nimba Patil
91092 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Khadse Rohini EknathraoBharatiya Janata Party883677688913545.43
2Bhagawan Damu IngaleBahujan Samaj Party1583215850.81
3Rahul Ashok PatilVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi97153697514.97
4Sanju Kadu IngaleBahujan Mukti Party1401214030.72
5Chandrakant Nimba PatilIndependent906983949109246.42
6Jyoti Mahendra PatilIndependent88808880.45
7Sanjay Pralhad KandelkarIndependent56005600.29
8NOTANone of the Above1805118060.92
Total 1950171203196220

Past Winner of Muktainagar Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Eknath Khadse BJP 85657
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News