Murbad Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Murbad Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Kisan Shankar Kathore BJP 174068
Deepak Pandharinath Khambekar VBA 8504
Adv.Ratna Kishor Gaikwad BSP 2003
Pramod Vinayak Hindurao NCP 38028
Pradeep Govind Rokade IND 1561
Chandrakant Bhaskar Pashte Peasants And Workers Party of India NA
Mayur Vinayak Yelve Bahujan Mukti Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News