Kisan Shankar Kathore, Murbad Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Kisan Shankar Kathore
Kisan Shankar Kathore
174068 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kisan Shankar KathoreBharatiya Janata Party17355851017406874.75
2Pramod Vinayak HinduraoNationalist Congress Party37933953802816.33
3Adv.Ratna Kishor GaikwadBahujan Samaj Party1999420030.86
4Chandrakant Bhaskar PashtePeasants And Workers Party of India1097010970.47
5Deepak Pandharinath KhambekarVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi84743085043.65
6Mayur Vinayak YelveBahujan Mukti Party81618170.35
7Pradeep Govind RokadeIndependent1558315610.67
8NOTANone of the Above6774967832.91
Total 232209652232861

Past Winner of Murbad Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Kisan Kathore BJP 85543
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News