Indian National Congress Nanded South Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress
Candidate : Mohanrao Marotrao Hambarde
46943votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

INC Candidates for Nanded South in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Mohanrao Marotrao Hambarde 2019 46943 Winner
Omprakash Ganeshlal Pokarna 2009 71367 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Indian National Congress (INC) News