Bharatiya Janata Party Nashik West Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Seema Mahesh Hiray (Seematai)
78041votes* ()
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Nashik West in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Seema Mahesh Hiray (Seematai) 2019 78041 NA
Seema Mahesh Hiray 2014 67489 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News