Navapur Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Navapur Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Naik Shirishkumar Surupsing INC 74652
Arjunsing Diwansing Vasave IND 1039
Gavit Bharat Manikrao BJP 58579
Dr. Sunil Kuthya Gavit AAP 477
Jagan Hurji Gavit VBA 5462
Adv. Prakash Mohan Gangurde IND 1154
Sharad Krushnarao Gavit IND 63317
Dr. Rakesh Rajya Gavit IND 1286
Dr. Ulhas Jayant Vasave Bhartiya Tribal Party NA
Ramu Maharya Valvi Peoples Party of India (Democratic) NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News