Niphad Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Niphad Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao NCP 96354
Uttamrao Dashrath Nirbhavane BSP 808
Santosh Vishnu Aherrao VBA 2667
Saiyyad Kalim Liyakat IND 480
Anil Sahebrao Kadam SHS 78686
Kadam Yatin Raosaheb Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News