Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao, Niphad Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao
Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao
96354 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anil Sahebrao KadamShiv Sena784482387868638.52
2Uttamrao Dashrath NirbhavaneBahujan Samaj Party80538080.4
3Bankar Diliprao ShankarraoNationalist Congress Party960602949635447.17
4Kadam Yatin RaosahebBahujan Vikas Aaghadi23988582404611.77
5Santosh Vishnu AherraoVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi26551226671.31
6Saiyyad Kalim LiyakatIndependent47914800.23
7NOTANone of the Above1216512210.6
Total 203651611204262

Past Winner of Niphad Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Anil Kadam Shiv Sena 78186
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News