Aam Aadmi Party Osmanabad Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Aam Aadmi Party
Aam Aadmi Party
Candidate : Adv. Ajit (Anna) Vishwanath Khot Patil
1298votes* ()
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

AAP Candidates for Osmanabad in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Adv. Ajit (Anna) Vishwanath Khot Patil 2019 1298 NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) News