Bharatiya Janata Party Pune cantonment Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Kamble Sunil Dnyandev
52160votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Pune cantonment in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Kamble Sunil Dnyandev 2019 52160 Winner
Dilip Kamble 2014 54692 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News