Shiv Sena Radhanagari Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Shiv Sena
Shiv Sena
Candidate : Abitkar Prakash Anandrao
105881votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

SHS Candidates for Radhanagari in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Abitkar Prakash Anandrao 2019 105881 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Shiv Sena (SHS) News