Ratnagiri Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Ratnagiri Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Uday Ravindra Samant SHS 118484
Gawade Sandeep Yashavant IND 2035
Sudesh Sadanand Mayekar NCP 31149
Damodar Shivram Kamble VBA 4621
Jadhav Rajesh Sitaram BSP 1707
Bala Kachare Bahujan Mukti Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News