Sakri Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Manjula Tulshiram Gavit
Votes: 45325
Party: IND
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Dhanaji Sitaram AhireIndian National Congress1184801184811.15
2Mohan Gokul SuryawanshiBharatiya Janata Party2812502812526.46
3Rangnath Rama BhavareBahujan Samaj Party1116011161.05
4Nandu Rajaram MalacheBhartiya Tribal Party1128011281.06
5Yashwant Devman MalacheVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi8233082337.75
6Chaure Sandip ShantaraamIndependent94609460.89
7Manjula Tulshiram GavitIndependent4532504532542.64
8Rajkumar Pandit SonawaneIndependent5474054745.15
9Hiraman Deva SabaleIndependent1803018031.7
10NOTANone of the Above2300023002.16
Total 1062980106298
Sakri constituency will go on polls on October 21, along with the other seats in the Maharashtra Assembly. The counting of votes and the final results will be declared on October 24. The sitting MLA of the constituency is Dhanaji Sitaram Ahire from 74,760 who won the 2014 General Assembly Elections with 74,760 votes
show more

Sakri Assembly Election 2019: Candidates List

MLA Candidates Party
Manjula Tulshiram Gavit IND
Dhanaji Sitaram Ahire INC
Rajkumar Pandit Sonawane IND
Mohan Gokul Suryawanshi BJP
Yashwant Devman Malache VBA
Rangnath Rama Bhavare BSP
Hiraman Deva Sabale IND
Nandu Rajaram Malache Bhartiya Tribal Party
Chaure Sandip Shantaram IND
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Assembly Election News