Bhonsle Shivendrasinh Abhaysinhraje, Satara Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bhonsle Shivendrasinh Abhaysinhraje
Bhonsle Shivendrasinh Abhaysinhraje
118005 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Deepak Sahebrao PawarNationalist Congress Party740805017458137.32
2Bhonsle Shivendrasinh AbhaysinhrajeBharatiya Janata Party11733467111800559.05
3Ashok Gorakhnath DixitVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi31302431541.58
4Abhijit Wamanrao Awade-BichukaleIndependent75457590.38
5Vijayanand Shankarrao ShindeIndependent42504250.21
6Shivaji Narayan BhosaleIndependent94709470.47
7NOTANone of the Above19661219780.99
Total 1986361213199849

Past Winner of Satara Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Shivendrasinh Abhaysinh Bhonsle NCP 97964
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News