Shevgaon Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Shevgaon Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Monica Rajeev Rajale BJP 112509
Adv. Dhakne Prataprao Babanrao NCP 98215
Subhash Trimbak Sable BSP 1124
Sandeep Gorakshanath Shelar IND 1112
Shinde Sadashiv Satvaji IND 348
Chavan Kisan Jagannath VBA 9599
Kamruddin Dagdu Shaikh IND 312
Vitthal Pandurang Wagh IND 489
Batade Dhiraj Motilal Right to Recall Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News