Ajay Vinayak Choudhari, Shivadi Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Ajay Vinayak Choudhari
Ajay Vinayak Choudhari
77687 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Ajay Vinayak ChoudhariShiv Sena775331547768757.27
2Uday Vitthal PhansekarIndian National Congress1335414133689.85
3Madan Harishchandra KhaleBahujan Samaj Party1943519481.44
4Santosh Raghunath NalawadeMaharashtra Navnirman sena38297533835028.27
5NOTANone of the Above42961243083.18
Total 135423238135661

Past Winner of Shivadi Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Ajay Choudhari Shiv Sena 72462
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News