Shrigonda Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Pachpute Babanrao Bhikaji
Votes: 95254
Party: BJP
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Ghanshyam Prataprao ShelarNationalist Congress Party9058109058146.52
2Pachpute Babanrao BhikajiBharatiya Janata Party9525409525448.92
3Sunil Laxman OhalBahujan Samaj Party1054010540.54
4Jathar Balu AppaPeasants And Workers Party of India36203620.19
5Tilak Gopinath BhosSambhaji Brigade Party1138011380.58
6Tatyaram Balbhim GhodakeBahujan Mukti Party26002600.13
7Machindra Pandurang SupekarVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi2940029401.51
8Pramod Bajirao KaleIndependent25802580.13
9Rajendra Nilkanth NagwadeIndependent30203020.16
10Sunil Shivaji UdamaleIndependent25402540.13
11Harishchandra Patilbuva PachputeIndependent82608260.42
12NOTANone of the Above1490014900.77
Total 1947190194719
The Shrigonda Assembly seat in Maharashtra went to polls on October 21. The counting of votes for the Shrigonda Assembly seat in Maharashtra took place on Thursday, October 24 and the results were announced on the same day itself.
show more

Shrigonda Assembly Election 2019: Candidates List

MLA Candidates Party
Ghanshyam Prataprao Shelar NCP
Harishchandra Patilbuva Pachpute IND
Machindra Pandurang Supekar VBA
Pachpute Babanrao Bhikaji BJP
Rajendra Nilkanth Nagwade IND
Sunil Shivaji Udamale IND
Pramod Bajirao Kale IND
Sunil Laxman Ohal BSP
Jathar Balu Appa Peasants And Workers Party of India
Tilak Gopinath Bhos Sambhaji Brigade Party
Tatyaram Balbhim Ghodake Bahujan Mukti Party
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Assembly Election News