Pachpute Babanrao Bhikaji, Shrigonda Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Pachpute Babanrao Bhikaji
Pachpute Babanrao Bhikaji
95254 Votes*
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Ghanshyam Prataprao ShelarNationalist Congress Party9058109058146.52
2Pachpute Babanrao BhikajiBharatiya Janata Party9525409525448.92
3Sunil Laxman OhalBahujan Samaj Party1054010540.54
4Jathar Balu AppaPeasants And Workers Party of India36203620.19
5Tilak Gopinath BhosSambhaji Brigade Party1138011380.58
6Tatyaram Balbhim GhodakeBahujan Mukti Party26002600.13
7Machindra Pandurang SupekarVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi2940029401.51
8Pramod Bajirao KaleIndependent25802580.13
9Rajendra Nilkanth NagwadeIndependent30203020.16
10Sunil Shivaji UdamaleIndependent25402540.13
11Harishchandra Patilbuva PachputeIndependent82608260.42
12NOTANone of the Above1490014900.77
Total 1947190194719

Past Winner of Shrigonda Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Rahul Kundalikrao Jagtap NCP 99281
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News