Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi, Sillod Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi
Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi
123383 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Abdul Sattar Abdul NabiShiv Sena12262775612338351.75
2Kaisar Azad ShaikhIndian National Congress29194329621.24
3Sandip Eknath SuradkarBahujan Samaj Party89799060.38
4Dadarao Kisanrao WankhedeVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi77882978173.28
5Ajabrao Patilba MankarIndependent71317140.3
6Jyoti Sahebrao DankeIndependent79558000.34
7Prabhakar Manikrao PalodkarIndependent981628409900241.52
8NOTANone of the Above2835928441.19
Total 2367361692238428

Past Winner of Sillod Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Abdul Sattar Abdul Nabi INC 96038
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News