Tasgaon Kavathe Mahankal Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Tasgaon Kavathe Mahankal Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Sumanvahini R.R. (Aba) Patil NCP 128371
Ajitrao Shankarrao Ghorpade SHS 65839
Shankar (Dada) Mane BSP 2320
Balaso Sitaram Pawar Baliraja Party NA
Suman Ravsaheb Alias R. (Aba) Patil IND NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News