Nationalist Congress Party Tasgaon-Kavathe Mahankal Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Nationalist Congress Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Candidate : Sumanvahini R.R. (Aba) Patil
128371votes* ()
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

NCP Candidates for Tasgaon-Kavathe Mahankal in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Sumanvahini R.R. (Aba) Patil 2019 128371 NA
R.R. Patil 2014 108310 Winner
R.R. AbaAlias Raosaheb Ramrao Patil 2009 99109 Winner
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) News