Uran Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Uran Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Mahesh Baldi IND 74549
Adv. Rakesh Narayan Patil VBA 1713
Santosh Madhukar Patil BSP 1358
Manohar Gajanan Bhoir SHS 68839
Atul Parshuram Bhagat MNS 5096
Santosh Shankar Bhagat IND 1133
Madhukar Sudam Kadu IND 1581
Vivek Patil Peasants And Workers Party of India NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News