Wadala Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

Wadala Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Kalidas Nilkanth Kolambkar BJP 56485
Yashwant Shivaji Waghmare IND 278
Laxman Kashinath Pawar IND 6544
Anand Mohan Prabhu MNS 15779
Shivkumar Uday Lad INC 25640
Mohammad Irshad Taoufiq Khan All India Minorities Front NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News