Kalidas Nilkanth Kolambkar, Wadala Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Kalidas Nilkanth Kolambkar
Kalidas Nilkanth Kolambkar
56485 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anand Mohan PrabhuMaharashtra Navnirman sena15745341577914.53
2Kalidas Nilkanth KolambkarBharatiya Janata Party563141715648552.01
3Shivkumar Uday LadIndian National Congress25608322564023.61
4Mohammad Irshad Taoufiq KhanAll India Minorities Front44114420.41
5Yashwant Shivaji WaghmareIndependent27802780.26
6Laxman Kashinath PawarIndependent65212365446.03
7NOTANone of the Above3428434323.16
Total 108335265108600

Past Winner of Wadala Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Kalidas Nilkanth Kolambkar INC 38540
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News