Dumporijo, Liromoba, Likabali, Basar, Along West Assembly Elections 2019: Candidates, Poll Dates, Results of Arunachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Seats
File image of voting (Photo Credits: IANS)

Polling in Arunachal Pradesh will be held in a single phase on April 11, 2019. The state will be voting simultaneously for Lok Sabha and assembly constituencies. There are 2 Lok Sabha and 60 Assembly seats in Arunachal Pradesh. The counting of votes will be on May 23. The prime contest is between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), National People's Party and Congress.

The Dumporijo, Liromoba, Likabali, Basar, Along West Assembly constituencies in Arunachal Pradesh will go to poll in the first phase on April 11. Arunachal Pradesh will witness a tough fight between the incumbent NPP, the BJP and Congress Party will be witnessed.Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2019 Schedule: Voting to be Held on April 11, Result on May 23.

All You Need to Know About  Dumporijo, Liromoba, Likabali, Basar, Along West Assembly constituencies:

Constituency BJP NPP Congress JDU  Independent
 Dumporijo  Rode Bui Paknga Bage  Gumjum Haider
 Liromoba  Nyamar Karbak  Jarpum Gamlin  Marjum Karbak -
 Likabali  Tapak Lendo Mimar Nyodu - -
 Basar  Gogen Gadi  Gokar Basar  Marpin Basar  Togar Basar
 Along West  Tumke Barga  Yaman Barga Topin Ete

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 | How To Vote #India? Use of EVM And Verify on VVPAT (Watch Video):

Meanwhile, the Lok Sabha polls 2019, along with assembly elections in some states, will take place crosswise the nation between April 11, 2019, and May 23, 2019. While voting will take place in seven phases between April 11 and May 19, the national election results will be announced on May 23.