Narnaul Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Haryana: Sitting MLA, Candidates For Assembly Elections 2019, Results And Winners
Narnaul Vidhan Sabha Seat in Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 (Photo Credits: File Image)

The Narnaul Vidhan Sabha constituency falls in the Mahendragarh district of Haryana. It is dominated by the Yadavs. Narnaul is also said to be home to several historical monuments. The Narnaul seat in Haryana Assembly has a total number of 1,43,780 registered voters. Voting in Narnaul for Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 will take place on October 21 while the counting of votes will take place on October 24.

Om Prakash Yadav of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) had won the Narnaul seat in Haryana Assembly Elections 2014, defeating INLD's Kamlesh. Yadav will be fighting the 2019 polls from Narnaul for a second term as MLA on a BJP ticket. Other candidates contesting the Vidhan Sabha polls on this seat include Narender Singh of the Congress and Rajesh Kumar of the INLD among others. Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 Dates & Schedule: Polls to be Held on October 21, Results on October 24, Says ECI.

The last date for filing candidature for the Haryana Assembly polls 2019 was October 4. The last date for withdrawal of candidature was October 7. The Model Code of Conduct is in place across Haryana and campaigning has been underway in full swing.

Vidhan Sabha Elections will also be taking place simultaneously in Maharashtra. Voting for Haryana and Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019 will take place on October 21. The results will be announced on October 24.

MLA CandidatesPartyVotes
Om Prakash YadavBJPNA
Krishan KumarBSPNA
Narender SinghINCNA
Rajesh KumarINLDNA
Anubhav SainiBhartiya Shakti Chetna PartyNA
Kamlesh SainiJannayak Janta PartyNA
Daljeet Rajender ChetiwalManav Awaz PartyNA
Madan LalBahujan Maha PartyNA