Check Out All The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show Models Who Will Walk The Ramp In 2018 - View Pics
Here's the complete list of VS Fashion Show 2018 models. Picture Courtesy: Instagram

The Victoria's Secret girls are returning once again to strut the ramp in fancy studded lingerie! And this time, the ladies will be back on the American soil for the event. The 2018 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show will be hosted by the United States. The show will take place in New York City where it was held two years ago. Along with the models are the VS Angels who will also make a return. There are some new models who will be walking the ramp for Victoria's Secret for the first time. Many other veteran models and VS angels will also be returning to take the stage and wear their wings!

The fashion show will take place in November and considering the glitches and discomforts the models had to face in Shanghai, China, last year where the event was held, this year will probably be a good one! You will see the best of models from the industry including Bella Hadid, Martha Hunt, Cindy Bruna, Leomie Anderson, Devon Windsor, to name a few. However, there are some models who won't be able to make it.

We sure will miss some of the faces. However, here are those confirmed faces who will definitely be part of this year's fashion show.

Sadie Newman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

being extra on vacation 👋🏻

A post shared by sadie newman (@sadienewman) on

Kelsey Merritt

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Spontaneous shoots with @ggphotographyofficial 😘

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on

Winnie Harlow

Gizele Oliveira

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#throwback to Italy #🇮🇹 #🌊 #✨

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) on

Cheyenne Maya-Carty

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When the sun goes down...thank you Cape Town & @andotherstories ❤🌅

A post shared by CHEYENNE MAYA CARTY (@chey_maya) on

Yasmin Wijnaldum

 

View this post on Instagram

 

New for @victoriassecret

A post shared by Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum) on

Barbara Palvin

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This time last year in the Bahamas with @si_swimsuit ♥️

A post shared by Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) on

Herieth Paul

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Seamoss 🐠

A post shared by Herieth Paul🇹🇿 (@heriethpaul) on

Alexina Graham

 

View this post on Instagram

 

⚡️ᴡɪʟᴅ ʟɪᴠᴇs ɪɴ ʜᴇʀ sᴏᴜʟ 🦁⚡️ @parismatch_magazine @studiofredmeylan

A post shared by Alexina Graham (@alexinagraham) on

Bella Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A night out for Ms. Roitfeld 🖤🖤 #HarpersIcons @carineroitfeld @harpersbazaarus

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

Devon Windsor

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sunset dip last night

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Leomie Anderson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Your chances looking slimmer than my waistline 🤧

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Estelle Chen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🏝💗☀️🌊

A post shared by Estelle Chen (@chen_estelle) on

Cindy Bruna

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#Editorial Fashion & Arts 💥 by @davidbellemere #Captionthis

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Grace Bol

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@voguegermany @giampaolosgura @christianearpvogue ❤️

A post shared by Grace Bol️️️️ (@gracebol) on

Megan Williams

Georgia Fowler

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Eyeing up [........]

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Kelly Gale

Barbara Fialho

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Shooting @Hope.Oficial 📸@Fernando_Tomaz 💋 @IAmRenato

A post shared by Barbara Fialho (@barbara) on

Frida Aasen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🤞🏼🙏🏼😄💕

A post shared by Frida Aasen 🇳🇴 (@frida_aasen) on

Among the models who won't appear, we definitely will miss Alessandra Ambrosio, who dedicated about two decades of her modelling life to the brand. The supermodel, right after her walk in Shanghai, at the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2017, announced her retirement.

She put up a post marking her 17 years of VS career and stating that she is thankful to the organisation for giving her the chance to walk as their model, bestow the coveted Fantasy Bra (worth millions of dollars) and to give her the VS wings to be one of the angels!