Agency News

⚡Asaduddin Owaisi's Party AIMIM to Contest Uttar Pradesh Panchayat Polls


The SBSP was part of the BJP-led NDA in the state when Rajbhar was a minister till he parted ways with the saffron party following differences with Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. At present, the SBSP has four MLAs in the 403-member UP Legislative Assembly.

Read Full Story