Agency News

⚡Congress Releases List of 75 Candidates for Odisha Assembly Elections


Congress announced a list of 75 candidates for the Odisha Assembly Elections on Sunday. The grand old party has fielded Sem Hambram from Deogarh, Susmita Singh Deo from Dhenkanal, and Narottam Nayak from Chhendipada.

Read Full Story