⚡AAP Plays ‘Villain’ for Congress in State As BJP Scripts Massive Win


According to the Election Commission of India's data, the BJP has won 42 seats and was leading on 115 seats at around 2.55 p.m.. The Congress has won three seats and was leading in 13. The AAP was leading in five seats, independents were ahead on three and the SP was leading on one seat.

Read Full Story