⚡A Look Back at The Polling, Alliances And Results of 2017 Goa Election Ahead of Vidhan Sabha Poll

By Team Latestly

Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar took oath as Chief Minister of Goa in 2017. Goa Assembly Elections of 2017 saw the rise of underdogs and the fall of star candidates. Former chief minister Laxmikant Parsekar lost to Congress' Dayanand Sopte.

Read Full Story