⚡Alauli (SC) Vidhan Sabha Seat Result in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: RJD's Ramvriksh Sada Wins

By Team Latestly

Alauli (SC) Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of the 243 constituencies of the Bihar Legislative Assembly. It is located in Khagaria district and falls under Khagaria constituency too when it comes to Lok Sabha Elections.

Read Full Story