⚡Bakhri (SC) Vidhan Sabha Seat Result in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: CPI's Suryakant Paswan Wins

By Team Latestly

Bakhri (SC) Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of the 243 in the Bihar Assembly. The seat falls under the Begusarai district and is reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates. It is a part of Begusarai Lok Sabha constituency.

Read Full Story