⚡Begusarai Vidhan Sabha Seat Result in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: BJP's Kundan Kumar Wins

By Team Latestly

Begusarai Vidhan Sabha seat is said to be one of the most important constituencies when it comes to elections in Bihar. It was also one of the only 36 seats in the state, where elections took place through VVPAT in the 2015 Assembly Elections.

Read Full Story