⚡Kesaria Vidhan Sabha Seat in Bihar Elections 2020: Candidates, MLA, Schedule And Result Date

By Team Latestly

The RJD, a constituent of the Mahagathbandhan, was allowed to retain the seat of Kesaria by the grand alliance. The party has fielded Santosh Kushwaha from the constituency. From the NDA camp, the seat was allocated to the JD(U), which issued the ticket to Shalini Mishra.

Read Full Story