⚡Khagaria Vidhan Sabha Seat Result in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: INC's Chhatrapati Yadav Wins

By Team Latestly

Khagaria Vidhan Sabha constituency is one of the 243 constituencies of the Bihar Legislative Assembly. In the context of Lok Sabha Elections, the Khagaria seat falls under the same name.

Read Full Story