By Team Latestly

In the second round of elections, when Nautan went to polls, 93 other constituencies were also contested. The results were declared on November 10, when the Election Commission of India has scheduled the counting of votes. In the 2015 polls, BJP candidate Narayan Prasad had succeeded in wresting the seat from the JD(U).

Read Full Story