Read it Rapidly.


⚡DC Squad for IPL 2020 in UAE: Updated Players' List of Shreyas Iyer-Led Team

By Ahmer Shaikh

Read it Rapidly.

At the IPL 2020 auctions, Delhi Capitals added Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Chris Woakes, Mohit Sharma, Tushar Deshpande and Lalit Yadav to their squad. Apart from them, DC traded in experienced players like Ajinkya Rahane and Ravichandran Ashwin.

Read Full Story