⚡India vs New Zealand WTC Final Day 2 Stat Highlights

By Team Latestly

New Zealand won the toss and opted to bowl first. Openers Rohit Sharma and Shubman Gill did well to deny New Zealand a wicket with the new ball and added 62 runs for the first wicket. However, Kyle Jamieson accounted for Rohit to help New Zealand make a comeback.

Read Full Story