⚡IPL 2020 Purple Cap Holder List: Check Updated IPL Leaderboard of Leading Wicket-Takers

By Team Latestly

If foreign players have been dominating Orange Cap winners' list, Purple Cap witnesses the dominance of Indian bowlers. In fact, eyes will be on the likes of Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar to make it big this time around.

Read Full Story