⚡IPL 2024: List of Leading Wicket-Takers in Indian Premier League Season 17

By Team Latestly

The Purple Cap is given to the player who is the highest wicket-taker of the tournament. Gujarat Titans' Mohammed Shami won the Purple Cap last year for picking up 28 wickets in 17 matches. Read below to get the list of highest wicket-takers in IPL 2024 so far.

Read Full Story