⚡Kashmir Premier League 2021 Schedule, Live Streaming and Telecast, Controversy and All You Need to Know Ahead of KPL T20 Tournament

By Team Latestly

The Kashmir Premier League is a six-team competition that would be held in Muzaffarabad. The final would be held on August 17. The six teams who would compete for the title are--Muzaffarabad Tigers, Kotli Lions, Bagh Stallions, Overseas Warriors, Mirpur Royals and Rawalkot Hawks.

Read Full Story